About

Продукция Бобруйского мясокомбинатаJSC "Bobruisk meat processing plant" at present is a symbol of success, organization and prosperity. It's assortment list includes more than 400 items of meat: sausage, smoked meat, meat semi-finished products as well as food and technical fats.

To become the best, our company has always set itself high goals only: excellent quality and a wide range of products.The Bobruisk meat processing plant for many years won Republican tasting competitions. We are repeated winners of the specialized exhibition "Prodexpo" and received numerous awards at many other exhibitions such as "BELPRODUCT", "The World of Childhood", "Olympic Quality", "Republic of Belarus - Your Partner", "Best Product of the Year".

The most important strategic task at present for the company is proactive competition in the design and development of new products, new technologies, improving quality and consumer properties of its products.

The products of Bobruisk meat processing plant can be found in all supermarkets and big stores in Minsk.

One of the major directions of development for JSC "Bobruisk meat processing plant" in 2009 was the growth in export volumes. Increasing the supply of finished products, expansion of our presence in overseas markets, is the strategic goal for the meat-packing plant management. It should be noted also that a large part of our products is already exported to the foreign countries: Russia, Austria, Italy, Spain, England. In October and December 2009, we opened 2 brand shops in the city of Kaluga, Russia.

Stable operation of our plant is the evidence of it's cost-effectiveness, efficiency, confidence in the future and care about it's customers.

Мясокомбинат

Продукция Бобруйского мясокомбинатаОАО «Бобруйский мясокомбинат», его работа – это символ успеха, организованности и процветания. В ассортиментный перечень входят более 250 наименований изделий из мяса: колбаса, копчености, мясные полуфабрикаты а также пищевые и технические жиры.

Чтобы стать лучшим, наше предприятие всегда ставило перед собой только высокие цели: отменное качество и широкий ассортимент производимой продукции. Благодаря этому Бобруйский мясокомбинат многие годы  является победителем республиканских конкурсов-дегустаций. Мы неоднократные лауреаты специализированной выставки «Продэкспо». Призовая копилка предприятия также пополнилась многочисленными наградами на специализированных выставках.

Важнейшей стратегической задачей в современных условиях для предприятия становится опережение конкурентов в разработке и освоении новых видов продукции, новых технологий, улучшение качества и потребительских свойств продукции.

Продукция Бобруйского мясокомбината присутствует во всех супермаркетах и крупных магазинах г. Минска.

Одним из важнейших направлений развития ОАО «Бобруйский мясокомбинат» в 2009 году являлся рост объемов экспорта. Увеличение объемов поставок готовой продукции, расширение зоны присутствия на зарубежных рынках- это тот стратегический запас, которому руководство мясокомбината уделяет особое внимание. Нельзя не отметить и тот момент, что значительная часть продукции комбината экспортируется как в страны ближнего, так и дальнего зарубежья: Российская Федерация, Австрия, Италия, Испания, Англия.

Стабильная деятельность комбината говорит о его рентабельности, эффективности, уверенности в завтрашнем дне и заботе о своих потребителях.